Removing a few older posts

Over the posts!

Image via Wikipedia

I decided to remove a few older posts here. They were primarily about Publish America, and my views about that so called publisher have changed dramatically. I feel that the older posts were too friendly to them, and decided to remove them rather then letting them influence some new author to actually try them out. It’s been a year since I started on this trek and I need to revise a few things here. hopefully I’ll have time to do that.

Next month I will be taking a virtual book tour. I’m looking forward to it. I’ll give you more details as they become available.

~ by targoun on December 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
