Been awhile

It’s been a few months since the last time I wrote on my blog. Shame on me, but I have had a pretty good excuse. I’ve been sick and in the hospital for a bit. Unfortunately for me my Diabetes got out of control. So bad in fact that I had a blood infection as well as a bone infection. I lost two toes and even now I’m still in a wheel chair. A

Wheelchair seating in a theater (i.e. giving a...

Image via Wikipedia

ccording to my family, I almost died.  So I think I have a really good excuse for missing a few posts. =)

I’m hoping that by writing more here, that it will spark my need to write at home. My writing has been on a back shelf the entire time I’ve been sick. I’ve written less then 1,500 this entire time. That’s why I’m hoping this will kick start my muse. So I’ve got my fingers crossed. I am definitely feeling the bug to write again. So hopefully I’ll be back to work again soon. Anyways that’s my update.  I hope everyone else is well.

~ by targoun on November 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
